Administration

Sonberg, Sarah
s.sonberg@orsh.net
Principal
Casey, Robin
r.casey@orsh.net
Business Director
Minsavage, Jeanne
m.minsavage@orsh.net
Vice Principal
Christian, Teal
s.christian@orsh.net
School Secretary / Asst. Principal
Mosley, Daryl
d.mosley@orsh.net
Office Administrator / Asst. Principal

Teachers

Molina, Jailine 3PK Teacher
Mateo, Sandra VPK Teacher
Reyes, Jamie VPK Teacher
Johnson, Julia VPK Teacher
Dauphin, Daphney Kindergarten Teacher
Rodriguez-Tsin, Kathy Kindergarten Teacher
Schuhmacher, Krissy Kindergarten Teacher
Ryals, Jessi 1st Grade Teacher
Towns, Alyssa 1st Grade Teacher
Erskine, Holly 2nd Grade Teacher
Mendez, Karla 2nd Grade Teacher
Cruz, Elize 3rd Grade Teacher
Leynes, Scott 3rd Grade Teacher
Kuriatnyk, Naomi 4th Grade Teacher
Butler, Marsha 5th Grade Teacher
Forstater, Eleanor 5th Grade Teacher
Casey, Mark Physical Education Teacher
Pyle, Laura
l.pyle@orsh.net
Title I Lead Intervention Teacher / FCIM
Rivera, Glayds Title I Teacher
Vogel, Charles Title I Teacher

Staff

Brown, Yolanda Housekeeping Staff / Food Service
Caraballo, Damian IT Manager
Crossman, Brandi
b.crossman@orsh.net
Child Care Director
Bryant, Charlie Computer Specialist