Administration

Sonberg, Sarah
s.sonberg@orsh.net
Principal
Casey, Robin
r.casey@orsh.net
Business Director
Minsavage, Jeanne
m.minsavage@orsh.net
Vice Principal
Christian, Teal
s.christian@orsh.net
School Secretary / Asst. Principal
Mosley, Daryl
d.mosley@orsh.net
Office Administrator / Asst. Principal

Teachers

Mateo, Sandra VPK Teacher
Reyes, Jamie VPK Teacher
Johnson, Julia VPK Teacher
Rodriguez-Tsin, Kathy Kindergarten Teacher
Schuhmacher, Krissy Kindergarten Teacher
Ryals, Jessi 1st Grade Teacher
Towns, Alyssa 1st Grade Teacher
Mendez, Karla 2nd Grade Teacher
Vogel, Charles 2nd Grade Teacher
Leynes, Scott 3rd Grade Teacher
Rivera, Glayds 3rd Grade Teacher
Erskine, Holly 4th Grade Teacher
Kuriatnyk, Naomi 4th Grade Teacher
Butler, Marsha 5th Grade Teacher
Casey, Mark Physical Education Teacher
Pyle, Laura
l.pyle@orsh.net
Title I Lead Intervention Teacher / FCIM

Staff

Brown, Yolanda Housekeeping Staff / Food Service
Caraballo, Damian IT Manager
Seabolt, Crystal
c.seabolt@orsh.net
After School Manager / Asst. Principal
Martin, Brandii Computer Specialist
Bryant, Charlie Computer Specialist / After School Assistant Manager