Administration

Sonberg, Sarah
s.sonberg@orsh.net
Principal
Drake, Diane
d.drake@orsh.net
Business Director
Minsavage, Jeanne
m.minsavage@orsh.net
Vice Principal
Rozier, Paige
p.rozier@orsh.net
Database Manager/Asst. Principal
Christian, Teal
t.christian@orsh.net
Office Secretary/Asst. Principal
Corley, Jordan Office Staff/Substitute

Teachers

Mateo, Sandra VPK Teacher
Reyes, Jamie VPK Teacher
Prado, Lily Kindergarten Teacher
Pyle, Laura Kindergarten Teacher
Rodriguez-Tsin, Kathy Kindergarten Teacher
Ownby, Rachel 1st Grade Teacher
Ryals, Jessi 1st Grade Teacher
Suarez, Lietty 2nd Grade Teacher
Cobb, Rebecca 2nd Grade Teacher
Leynes, Scott 2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher
Butler, Marsha 2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher
Hoben, Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher
Cruz, Elize 4th and 5th Grade Teacher
Wilder, Cathy 4th, 5th and 6th Grade Teacher
Vogel, Charles 4th Grade Teacher
Kuriatnyk, Naomi 5th and 6th Grade Teacher
Vargas, Eileen 4th, 5th and 6th Grade Teacher
Drane, Bradley Kindergarten-2nd Grade Physical Education Teacher
Casey, Mark 2nd-6th Grade Physical Education Teacher

Staff

Brown, Yolanda Housekeeping Staff/Food Service
Cisneros, Sergio Facilities Manager
Caraballo, Damian IT Manager
Washington, Mary Kitchen Director
Seabolt, Crystal
c.seabolt@orsh.net
After School Manager/Asst. Principal
Casey, Robin After School Assistant Manager
Raffii, Katherine Title I Lead Intervention Teacher/FCIM
Sutor, Mary Title I Intervention Teacher