Administration

Sonberg, Sarah
s.sonberg@orsh.net
Principal
Casey, Robin
r.casey@orsh.net
Business Director
Minsavage, Jeanne
m.minsavage@orsh.net
Vice Principal
Christian, Teal
t.christian@orsh.net
School Secretary/Asst. Principal
Mosley, Daryl
d.mosley@orsh.net
Office Administrator/Asst. Principal

Teachers

Mateo, Sandra VPK Teacher
Reyes, Jamie VPK Teacher
Rodgers, Lynette VPK Teacher
Pyle, Laura Kindergarten Teacher
Rodriguez-Tsin, Kathy Kindergarten Teacher
Ownby, Rachel Kindergarten and 1st Grade Teacher
Ryals, Jessi 1st Grade Teacher
Drane, Bradley 1st Grade Teacher
Vogel, Charles 2nd Grade Teacher
Dever, Wendy 2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher
Kuriatnyk, Naomi 2nd-4th Grade Teacher
Leynes, Scott 3rd Grade Teacher
Cruz, Elize 3rd-5th Grade Teacher
Butler, Marsha 4th and 5th Grade Teacher
Casey, Mark 2nd-5th Grade Physical Education Teacher
Raffii, Katherine
k.raffii@orsh.net
Title I Lead Intervention Teacher/FCIM
2nd,4th,5th Grade Teacher
Asst. Principal
Rivera, Glayds Intervention Teacher

Staff

Brown, Yolanda Housekeeping Staff/Food Service
Cisneros, Sergio Facilities Manager
Caraballo, Damian IT Manager
Washington, Mary Kitchen Director
Seabolt, Crystal
c.seabolt@orsh.net
After School Manager/Asst. Principal
Molina, Jailene After School Assistant Manager
Martin, Brandii Computer Specialist
Bryant, Charlie Computer Specialist