Teachers

Ashley Currin Kindergarten Teacher a.currin@orsh.net
Kathleen Rodriguez-Tsin Kindergarten Teacher k.rodriguez@orsh.net
Mary Sutor Kindergarten Teacher m.sutor@orsh.net
Lily Prado 1st Grade Teacher l.prado@orsh.net
Melissa Skidmore 1st Grade Teacher m.skidmore@orsh.net
Sarah Sonberg Principal and Title 1 Tutor s.sonberg@orsh.net
Jennifer Hoben 2,3,4 Grade Language Arts j.hoben@orsh.net
Nathan Shenk 2,3,4 Grade Math n.shenk@orsh.net
Scott Lleynes 2,3,4 Grade Science s.leynes@orsh.net
Naomi Kuriatnyk 2,3,4 Grade Social Studies n.kuriatnyk@orsh.net
Elize Cruz Language Arts Teacher  e.cruz@orsh.net
Amanda Cordar Title 1 Teacher a.cordar@orsh.net
Mark Casey PE Coach m.casey@orsh.net
Bradly Drane PE Coach b.drane@orsh.net

Administration & Staff

Sarah Sonberg
Principal & Title I Tutor s.sonberg@orsh.net
Diane Drake Business Director d.drake@orsh.net
Paige Rozier School Secretary p.rozier@orsh.net
Crystal Seabolt After School Director c.seabolt@orsh.net
Jeanne Minsavage Computer Instructor j.minsavage@orsh.net
Shaunteal Christian Receptionist s.christian@orsh.net

After School Staff

Crystal Seabolt After School Director c.seabolt@orsh.net
Robin Oates Assistant Director r.oates@orsh.net