Teachers

Ashley Currin Kindergarten Teacher a.currin@orsh.net
Dawn Miller Kindergarten Teacher d.miller@orsh.net
Kathleen Rodriguez Kindergarten Teacher k.rodriguez@orsh.net
Rachel Ownby 1st Grade Teacher r.ownby@orsh.net
Lily Prado 1st Grade Teacher l.prado@orsh.net
Melissa Skidmore 1st Grade Teacher m.skidmore@orsh.net
Jennifer Hoben 2nd-3rd Grade Language Arts j.hoben@orsh.net
Naomi Kuriatnyk 2nd Grade Social Studies
4th Grade Science
n.kuriatnyk@orsh.net
Nathan Shenk 2nd Grade Math and Science n.shenk@orsh.net
Scott Lleynes 3rd-4th Math and Science s.leynes@orsh.net
Cathy Wilder 3rd-5th Social Studies c.wilder@orsh.net
Elize Cruz 4th-5th Language Arts Teacher  e.cruz@orsh.net
Mark Jones 5th Grade Math and Science m.jones@orsh.net
Lietty Suarez Title I Tutor l.suarez@orsh.net
Mary Sutor Title I Tutor m.sutor@orsh.net
Mark Casey PE Coach m.casey@orsh.net
Bradly Drane PE Coach b.drane@orsh.net

Administration & Staff

Sarah Sonberg Principal s.sonberg@orsh.net
Diane Drake Business Director d.drake@orsh.net
Paige Rozier School Secretary p.rozier@orsh.net
Shaunteal Christian Receptionist s.christian@orsh.net
Crystal Seabolt After School Director c.seabolt@orsh.net
Robin Oates Assistant After School Director r.oates@orsh.net
Jeanne Minsavage Computer Instructor j.minsavage@orsh.net
Mary Washington Food Service m.washington@orsh.net